Allgemeiner Kontakt Allgemeiner Kontakt
Standorte finden Standorte finden
Ansprechpartner finden Ansprechpartner finden
Aktuelle Angebote Aktuelle Angebote
General Inquiry General Inquiry
Find location Find location
Find contact Find contact
Current offers Current offers

Florists

Floristik & Bloomways

Floristry & Bloomways

With an instinct for trends, competence, many years of experience, guaranteed product quality, and individually coordinated service, we are partners in the procurement of floristry products, decorations and cut flowers.

Our product range strategy focuses on seasonal themes that appeal to the emotions and create atmosphere. Further core competencies are customised, individual products for special projects and decorative concepts. These individual concept themes can be combined with our extensive portfolio of own brands and licensed brands. The products are adapted to customer requirements in terms of size and colour, thus ensuring an unmistakeable visual appearance. The company’s own import office handles the procurement of the items required.

With our branches at the locations of numerous Landgard Cash & Carry markets, and direct contact persons in our central customer support department, we guarantee you personal support locally. Outside our opening hours, the central customer support department is available, as is the product range of the Bloomways Webshop in the cut flowers section.

Through trendways.de, Landgard’s floristry webshop, you have access to a wide selection of trendy convenience products such as wreaths, flower arrangements and lanterns. In addition, the webshop supplies floristry basics, living and decorations, vases, seasonal products and trendy flower boxes.

In our Cash & Carry markets, and in our webshop under pflanzenmarkt.de, you will find supplementary themes relating to the topic of potted plants, with a wide indoor & outdoor product portfolio.

We look forward to your visit, and to individual consulting and marketing meetings. Give us a challenge!

Your contact with us.

We will be happy to answer your questions.

General inquiries

Channel inquiry?

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern und um Ihnen hilfreiche Informationen anzubieten. Mehr erfahren
Ok
Allgemeiner Kontakt Allgemeiner Kontakt
Standorte finden Standorte finden
Ansprechpartner finden Ansprechpartner finden

Floristen

Floristik & Bloomways

Die Floristikspezialisten von Landgard

Mit Gespür für Trends, Kompetenz, langjährige Erfahrung, garantierte Qualität der Produkte sowie einen individuell abgestimmten Service sind wir Partner in der Beschaffung von Floristik- und Dekorationsartikeln sowie Schnittblumen.

Saisonale Themenwelten, die Emotionen ansprechen und Atmosphäre schaffen, stehen im Fokus unserer Sortimentsstrategie. Weitere Kernkompetenzen sind maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Produkte für besondere Projekte und Deko-Konzepte. Diese individuellen Konzeptthemen sind kombinierbar mit unserem umfangreichen Eigen- und Lizenzmarkenportfolio. Die Produkte werden in Größe und Farbe an die Kundenwünsche angepasst und sorgen so für ein unverwechselbares Erscheinungsbild. Um die Beschaffung der Wunschartikel kümmert sich das firmeneigene Importbüro.

Mit unseren Niederlassungen an den Standorten zahlreicher Landgard Cash & Carry Märkte und direkten Ansprechpartnern in unserer zentralen Kundenbetreuung garantieren wir Ihnen eine persönliche Betreuung vor Ort. Außerhalb unserer Öffnungszeiten steht Ihnen die zentrale Kundenbetreuung sowie das Angebot im Bloomways Webshop im Schnittblumenbereich zur Verfügung.

In unseren Cash & Carry Märkten sowie in unserem Webshop unter mylandgard.de. erwarten Sie ergänzende Themenwelten rund um das Thema Topfpflanzen mit einem breiten Indoor- & Outdoor-Produktportfolio.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und individuelle Beratungs- und Vermarktungsgespräche. Fordern Sie uns!

Ihr Kontakt zu uns.

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.

Allgemeine Anfragen

Anfrage kanalisieren?