Allgemeiner Kontakt Allgemeiner Kontakt
Standorte finden Standorte finden
Ansprechpartner finden Ansprechpartner finden
Aktuelle Angebote Aktuelle Angebote
General Inquiry General Inquiry
Find location Find location
Find contact Find contact
Current offers Current offers

Order Days

Order Days

Landgard exclusively showcases the latest product ranges for the coming season, along with sustainable products and the trendiest plant concepts, at Order Days held several times each year. The Order Days allow customers to stock up on an attractive product range of nursery products, potted plants, seasonal goods, convenience products and floristry supplies. All at a single location, tailored to your exact requirements, uncomplicated and personal..

The upcoming dates are:

Spring Order Days 2020

  • Sunday, 26 January 2020, 08:00 to 16:00 hours
  • Monday, 27 January 2020, 07:30 to 17:00 hours

Order Days - For customers

Would you like to visit the Order Days as a customer, or do you have questions about the Order Days? Then contact your sales representative directly, or contact us. And of course you can always just drop by spontaneously. You can find an overview of your contact persons for the Order Days here.

Hotel list, directions and site map

Spring Order Days 2017 video

The video of the Spring Order Days 2017 allows new customers and other interested parties to get an idea of how the Order Days are organised. In addition, specialist retail concepts are introduced.

Order Days - For producers

With the Order Days, Landgard offers the producer companies a platform for the presentation of their products. Numerous horticultural companies and other exhibitors from the plants and services sector thus use the Order Days each year to inform the Landgard customers about their product ranges and new features. You can find an overview of your contact persons for the Order Days here.

Allgemeiner Kontakt Allgemeiner Kontakt
Standorte finden Standorte finden
Ansprechpartner finden Ansprechpartner finden
Aktuelle Angebote Aktuelle Angebote

Ordertage

Ordertage

Die neuesten Sortimente für die kommende Saison, nachhaltige Produkte und die trendstärksten Pflanzenkonzepte zeigt Landgard exklusiv im Rahmen der mehrmals jährlich stattfindenden Ordertage. Die Ordertage ermöglichen es Ihnen, sich mit einem attraktiven Sortiment an Baumschulartikeln, Topfpflanzen, Saisonware, Convenience und Floristenbedarf einzudecken. Alles an einem Ort, genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, unkompliziert und persönlich.

Die kommenden Termine sind:

Frühjahrs-Ordertage 2019

  • Sonntag, 20. Januar 2019, 8:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
  • Montag, 21. Januar 2019 7:30 bis 17:00 Uhr

Ordertage - Für Kunden

Möchten Sie die Ordertage gerne als Kunde besuchen oder haben Sie Fragen zu den Ordertagen? Dann wenden Sie sich direkt an Ihren Verkäufer oder nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Sie können natürlich auch gerne jederzeit spontan vorbeikommen. Eine Übersicht Ihrer Ansprechpartner für die Ordertage finden Sie hier.

Hotelliste, Anfahrt und Lageplan

Video Frühjahrsordertage 2017

Mit dem Video zu den Frühjahrsordertagen 2017 können sich Neukunden und weitere Interessierte einen Eindruck von den Abläufen auf den Ordertagen machen. Darüber hinaus werden Fachhandelskonzepte vorgestellt.

Ordertage – Für Erzeuger

Den Erzeugerbetrieben bietet Landgard mit den Ordertagen eine Plattform für die Präsentation ihrer Produkte. So nutzen jedes Jahr zahlreiche Gartenbaubetriebe und weitere Aussteller aus dem Pflanzen- und Dienstleistungssektor die Ordertage, um die Landgard Kunden über ihre Sortimente und Neuheiten zu informieren.